Owasso Ram Football Boosters

Dugg Holman
President
918-625-7990
duggholman@sbcglobal.net

Bruce Neph
Vice President
918-261-0016
bneph@mail.com

Charles K. Anderson
Secretary
918-605-0758
chasman35@yahoo.com

Kim Huey
Treasurer
918-830-8337
kimhuey@cox.net

Bill Rothrock
Sargent at Arms
cleanman32@gmail.com

Shannon Henson
Fundraising Team Captain
918-360-9686
shannon.henson@usdoj.gov

Kathy Daughtry
Membership Committee Chair
kwalldaughtry@yahoo.com

Bill Rothrock
Golf Tournament Committee Director
cleanman32@gmail.com

Dhea Hudson
Program Committee Chair
Dhea.Hudson@owasso.k12.ok.us

Lacher Thompson
Ram Gear Store Committee Chair
lacher.thompson@williams.com

Jill Anderson
Commnications Chair
jill.anderson@owasso.k12.ok.us

Darell Dillingham
Tailgate Committee Chair
djd1979@att.net

Tracy Wood
5k Run Chair
twoodrams1@cox.net

Annette Loos
Mom's Bunko Night/Senior Car Wash
Annette_Loos@zeeco.com

Bill Estes
Helmet Team Chair
bill.estes@level3.com

Yolanda Mitchell
Football Banquet Chair
yowes@cox.net

Greg Keeter
8th & 9th Grade Rep.
918-695-8749
gregkeeter@tulsacoxmail.com

Lori Schaffer
Thursday Dinner Coordinator
Lburdjsmom@aol.com

Katy Neph
Locker Room Decorator

Clayton Loos/Bruce Neph
Saturday Morning Breakfast Coordinator